Laos Province Map

Laos on the World Map

Where is Laos? Below, see Laos on the globe and on the map of Asia:

laos on the world map
Topographic map of Laos and on the Globe.

Laos on the Map of Asia

Laos on the Map of Asia
Highlighted Laos on map of Asia with national flag of Laos

Below, you can see the Laos province map:

Laos administrative and political map with regions and cities
Laos administrative and political map

Provinces of Laos

There are 18 provinces of Laos:

  1. Attapeu Province
  2. Bokeo Province
  3. Bolikhamxai Province
  4. Champasak Province
  5. Houaphanh Province
  6. Khammouane Province
  7. Luang Namtha Province
  8. Luang Prabang Province
  9. Oudomxay Province
  10. Phongsaly Province
  11. Salavan Province
  12. Savannakhet Province
  13. Vientiane Province
  14. Vientiane Prefecture
  15. Sainyabuli Province
  16. Sekong Province
  17. Xaisomboun Province
  18. Xiangkhouang Province