Hawaii Counties Map

Below is a map of the 5 counties of Hawaii (you can click on the map to enlarge it and to see the major city in each state).

Hawaii counties map showing counties, main cities, and the Pacific Ocean.
Hawaii Counties

List of the Counties of Hawaii:

  1. Hawaii County
  2. Honolulu County
  3. Kauai County
  4. Maui County
  5. Kalawao County (This is the smallest county in the United States by population and is located on the island of Molokai. It is a former leper colony and is now primarily a national park.)