Connecticut Counties Map

Below is a map of the 8 counties of Connecticut (you can click on the map to enlarge it and to see the major city in each state).

Connecticut colorful counties map with neighboring states.
Connecticut states map

List of the Counties of Connecticut:

  1. Fairfield County
  2. Hartford County
  3. Litchfield County
  4. Middlesex County
  5. New Haven County
  6. New London County
  7. Tolland County
  8. Windham County