Arizona Counties Map

Below is a map of the 15 counties of Arizona (you can click on the map to enlarge it and to see the major city in each state).

Mississippi counties map showing counties, main cities, and neighboring states.
Arizona counties map

List of the Counties of Arizona:

  1. Apache County
  2. Cochise County
  3. Coconino County
  4. Gila County
  5. Graham County
  6. Greenlee County
  7. La Paz County
  8. Maricopa County
  9. Mohave County
  10. Navajo County
  11. Pima County
  12. Pinal County
  13. Santa Cruz County
  14. Yavapai County
  15. Yuma County