Wyoming Counties Map

Below is a map of the 23 counties of Wyoming (you can click on the map to enlarge it and to see the major city in each state).

Wyoming counties map showing counties, main cities, and neighboring states.
Wyoming counties map

List of the Counties of Wyoming:

  1. Albany County
  2. Big Horn County
  3. Campbell County
  4. Carbon County
  5. Converse County
  6. Crook County
  7. Fremont County
  8. Goshen County
  9. Hot Springs County
  10. Johnson County
  11. Laramie County
  12. Lincoln County
  13. Natrona County
  14. Niobrara County
  15. Park County
  16. Platte County
  17. Sheridan County
  18. Sublette County
  19. Sweetwater County
  20. Teton County
  21. Uinta County
  22. Washakie County
  23. Weston County