Vermont Counties Map

Below is a map of the 14 counties of Vermont (you can click on the map to enlarge it and to see the major city in each state).

Vermont counties map showing counties, main cities, and neighboring states.
Vermont counties map

List of the Counties of Vermont:

  1. Addison County
  2. Bennington County
  3. Caledonia County
  4. Chittenden County
  5. Essex County
  6. Franklin County
  7. Grand Isle County
  8. Lamoille County
  9. Orange County
  10. Orleans County
  11. Rutland County
  12. Washington County
  13. Windham County
  14. Windsor County