New Hampshire Counties Map

Below is a map of the 10 counties of New Hampshire (you can click on the map to enlarge it and to see the major city in each state).

New Hampshire counties map showing counties, main cities, and neighboring counties.
New Hampshire counties map

List of the Counties of New Hampshire:

  1. Belknap County
  2. Carroll County
  3. Cheshire County
  4. Coos County
  5. Grafton County
  6. Hillsborough County
  7. Merrimack County
  8. Rockingham County
  9. Strafford County
  10. Sullivan County