Nevada Counties Map

Below is a map of the 16 counties of Utah (you can click on the map to enlarge it and to see the major city in each state).

Colorful Nevada counties map showing counties, main cities, rivers, and neighboring states.
Nevada counties map

List of the Counties of Nevada:

  1. Carson City
  2. Churchill County
  3. Clark County
  4. Douglas County
  5. Elko County
  6. Esmeralda County
  7. Eureka County
  8. Humboldt County
  9. Lander County
  10. Lincoln County
  11. Lyon County
  12. Mineral County
  13. Nye County
  14. Pershing County
  15. Storey County
  16. Washoe County