Massachusetts Counties Map

Below is a map of the 14 counties of Massachusetts (you can click on the map to enlarge it and to see the major city in each state).

Massachusetts counties map showing counties, main cities, and neighboring states.
Massachusetts counties map

List of the Counties of Massachusetts:

  1. Barnstable County
  2. Berkshire County
  3. Bristol County
  4. Dukes County
  5. Essex County
  6. Franklin County
  7. Hampden County
  8. Hampshire County
  9. Middlesex County
  10. Nantucket County
  11. Norfolk County
  12. Plymouth County
  13. Suffolk County
  14. Worcester County