Rhode Island Counties Map

Below is a map of the 5 counties of Rhode Island (you can click on the map to enlarge it and to see the major city in each state).

Rohde Island counties map showing counties, main cities, and neighboring states.
Rhode Island counties map

List of the Counties of Rohde Island:

  1. Bristol County
  2. Kent County
  3. Newport County
  4. Providence County
  5. Washington County