Balkan Version of the Game of Thrones

Balkan Version of the Game of Thrones. Donald Tusk, President of the Council of Europe, who participated in the event held in Sofia on the occasion of Bulgaria’s takeover of the EU presidency, likened the Balkans to the famous TV series Game of Thrones.

Tusk said; “The Balkans have a more dramatic and interesting history than the Game of Thrones, despite the fact that they are not dragons. In the future, we hope to have less dramatic scenes in the Balkans. ”

Balkan Version of the Game of Thrones 1

After these words, we wondered what would have happened if the Balkans had been Game of Thrones, and we produced the map above. We have fun while producing the map, hopefully you have fun when you see the map. I’ll let you know without forgetting, winter is coming.

Balkan Countries in turn,

  • Slovenia – House of Stark
  • Croatia – House of Lannister
  • Bosnia – House of Arryn
  • Serbia – House of Targeryen
  • Montenegro – House of Baratheon
  • Kosovo – House of Stannis
  • Macedonia – House of Martell

Game of Thrones Guide for the lovers

Let’s give the main information about the series that everyone is waiting for the 8th season curiously.

Directory and Books:

Game of Thrones is the largest series of investments ever made in America. The series, adapted from George R. Martin’s fantastic book series Song of Ice and Fire, takes its name from the first book in the series. The first episode, the series that was published on April 17, 2011.

The books of the Ice and Fire song series are as follows:

-A Game of Thrones (1996)
-A Clash of Kings (1998)
-A Strom of Swords (2000)
-A Feast for Crows (2005)
-A Dance with Dragons (2011) The two books waiting to be published are: -The Winds of Winter
-A Dream of Spring


The mysterious creatures that live on and the seasonal environment in Westeros, a world quite different from our world, with their non-fixed seasons, are composed of various regions, each of which manages a separate household (noble families).

The rulers of these families are in a great battle of power among themselves; but still loyal to the elected King and the Iron Throne, who were the rulers of the Westeros. Let’s take a look at the names of the dynasties.

  • House of Arryn
  • House of Baratheon
  • House of Greyjoy
  • House of Lannister
  • House of Martell
  • House of Stark
  • House of Targaryen
  • House of Tully
  • House of Tyrell


The titles of the Throne Games are character names like Bran, Jon. According to the epic story, the main characters are:

  • Bran Stark (Lord Eddard Stark’s third child.)
  • Lady Catelyn Stark (Lord Eddard Stark’s wife and lady of the dynasty.)
  • Lord Eddard Stark (Leader of the Stark dynasty.)
  • Jon Snow (Lord Eddard Stark’s illegitimate child.)
  • Arya Stark (Lord Eddard Stark’s youngest daughter.)
  • Tyrion Lannister (Tywin Lannister’s youngest and third child.)
  • Daenerys Targaryen – Khaleesi (The last member of the Targaryen clan is the mother of the ejdarhalar, who has not seen the world for 100 years.)

Let’s list the others alphabetically: Aemon, Alliser Thorne, Bowen Marsh, Bronn, Cersei Lannister, Drogo (Khal), Greatjon Umber, Grenn, Illyrio Mopatis, Ilyn Payne, Jaime Lannister, Jeor Mormont, Jhiqui, Joffrey Baratheon, Jonos Bracken, Jorah Mormont, Joyeuse Erenford, Kevan Lannister, Lancel Lannister, Lommy Greenhands, Loras Tyrell, Luwin, Lysa Arryn, Mace Tyrell, Maege Mormont, Petyr Baelish, Renly Baratheon, Rickard Karstark, Rickon Stark, Robb Stark, Robert Baratheon, Robin Arryn, Ros, Samwell Tarly, Sandor Clegane, Sansa Stark, Shae, Varys, Walder Frey, Yoren

Scroll to Top